Firmenkunden und Baufinanzierung

Edwin Muttach

GGF
Bankkaufmann, Gen. Betriebswirt (BGV)

Telefon: 07822-44679-0
edwin.muttach@gfa-finanz.de

Ute McComb
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 07822-44679-14
ute.mccomb@gfa-finanz.de

Frank Haist

Firmenkundenberater, Bankkaufmann

Telefon: 07822-44679-19
frank.haist@gfa-finanz.de

Oswin Schüber

Baufinanzierungsspezialist, Bankkaufmann

Telefon: 07822-44679-17
oswin.schueber@gfa-finanz.de

Nicole Stuber
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 07822-44679-84
nicole.stuber@gfa-finanz.de

Ursula Ahlbach

Finanzierungsberaterin
Telefon: 07822-44679-10
ursula.ahlbach@gfa-finanz.de

Jörg Adler

Bankkaufmann, Betriebswirt (VWA) Immobilienwirt (DIA)
Telefon: 07822-44679-63
joerg.adler@gfa-finanz.de

Rebecca Bonk
Sachbearbeitung
Telefon: 07822-44679-64
rebecca.bonk@gfa-finanz.de 

Boris Chudalla

Finanzierungsberater, IT-Administrator
Telefon: 07822-44679-25
boris.chudalla@gfa-finanz.de